To the People of France

Our leadership has fallen silent, so it’s up to individuals to pick up the slack.

I am speaking for myself, my family, and I hope many more Americas when I say we weep with you today for you loss and for the senseless wound inflicted upon you by Radical Islam.  They are the greatest threat to peace in our time.

My prayers are with you and I only wish I could offer you more than words. Please do not confuse our leadership with our people, for they are no longer one in the same.

May God comfort, and be with you in your time of need.

Sincerely.

David Bagwell.

Leave a Reply

