Sorry I’ve been away.

Since i last posted here a LOT has changed.

  1. My wife and I were ‘forced’ to move into our first house. (not a bad thing but I’ll explain later)
  2. I’ve been trying to finish GoL vol. 2 as well as get a totally new series published.
  3. I’ve been dealing with the disaster we are currently calling an election cycle.
  4. Fighting for second amendment issues in my current state of residence.
  5. And fighting my own EPIC laziness.

First off,  Please understand that while GoL is a work of my heart it’s not the only thing rolling around in my brain.

I’m also working on a series of books I’ve been working on for 20+ years called Winter World, and a series of super hero short stories set in a common world effected by something I call the Hayden event. (sadly with little success so far in the second case.)

My wife and i were forced out of our home of six years by a vindictive apartment complex who did not like the fact that several tenants in a single building came together and beat them in court 4 times in a row over evicting a couple on trumped up accusations about their dog.

Now as a result of good old fashion southern vindictiveness, my wife and I now own our own first home! So i guess even the darkest sort of human behavior can produce good out-comes once in a blue moon.

In the future I’ll try to update this blog at least once a week. but then again there is the issue of my EPIC laziness…

Wish me luck .

Leave a Reply

